Select State
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Latest News

Secondary Cross Country Team Announced

Wednesday, 3 July 2019 | alinta



Athletics Tasmania is pleased to announce the State Secondary Schools Cross Country Team to compete at the SSA National Cross Country Championships in Wollongong from 23-26 August, 2019.

Under 14 Girls
Cate Clingeleffer (St Mary’s College)
Mikayla Ireland (St Michael’s Collegiate School)
Avalon Forbes (Mount Carmel College)
Isabelle Hoggett (St Mary’s College)
Lavinia Freeland (Launceston Church Grammar School)
Abby Geappen (Clarence High School)

Under 14 Boys
Oliver Sims (St Brendan-Shaw College)
Jacob Gardner (Taroona High School)
Lachlan Fox (New Town High School)
Felix Meyer (St Virgil’s College)
Aiden O’Connor (Riverside High School)
Lachlan Sheen (The Hutchins School

Under 16 Girls
Abbie Butler (Kings Meadows High School)
Connie Dean (Reece High School)
Isabella Davie (St Patrick’s College)
Emily Best (Taroona High School)
Sophie Connolly (The Friends’ School)
Emily Aichberger (Penguin District School)

Under 16 Boys
Alexander Kwa (The Friends’ School)
Tom Winkel (Devonport High School)
Isaac Bonsey (The Hutchins School)
Christopher Eyre (New Town High School)
Jai Eccles (Queechy High School)
Aiden Bloom (Ulverstone High School)
Joseph Conway (Riverside High School)

Under 18 Girls
Abby Henderson (Marist Regional College)
Meghan Gaffney (Ulverstone High School)
Erin Giles (St Patrick’s College)
Jorja-Holly Laning (Calvin Christian School)
Georgia Chambers (St Mary’s College)

Under 18 Boys
Sam Clifford (Launceston College)
Jamie Laurence (Guilford Young College)
Alex Davies (Scotch Oakburn College)
Dylan Burnett (Montrose Bay High School)
Ethan Stretton (St Patrick’s College)

Under 20 Girls
Darcy Miller (Don College)

Under 20 Boys
Robert Elkerton (The Hutchins School)
Oliver Marshall (Individual)
Abbas Rajab Ali (Newstead College)








News Search

Athletics Tasmania
G.P.O. Box 2051 Hobart Tasmania 7001

P +61 03 6234 9551
F +61 03 6231 1056